Germany

Within Germany you will receive your package free of charge within a few working days for orders over €40. Otherwise we charge a shipping fee of €3.50 per order. We use DHL for shipping and ship our goods climate-neutrally with GoGreen .

We will cover the return shipping costs ( for orders over €40) if you want to return your order. You can do this easily via our returns portal . If you have any questions about our shipping conditions, please feel free to contact us !

EU + Switzerland + Other countries

We use DHL for shipping and ship our goods climate-neutrally with GoGreen . Please find the following shipping fees depending on the order value in €.

country
under 100 €
100-200 €
over €200
EU €7.99 €4.99 free shipping
Switzerland €14.99 €14.99 free shipping
rest of the world 20-35 € 20-35 € 20-35 €

If you would like to return something, you are responsible for shipping and associated costs. Of course, this does not apply if you have received a damaged product - in this case we will of course cover the shipping costs. You can easily register a return via our returns portal . If you have any questions about our shipping conditions, please feel free to contact us !

contact form

Do you have something on your mind or do you have questions? Let us know your concerns using the contact form below and we will be happy to help you. Alternatively, you can also send an email to support@straede.cc.

Deutschland

Innerhalb Deutschlands erhältst du dein Paket ab einem Bestellwert von 40 € in wenigen Werktagen versandkostenfrei. Andernfalls erheben wir eine Versandgebühr von 3,50 € pro Bestellung. Für den Versand nutzen wir DHL und versenden unsere Ware klimaneutral mit GoGreen

Wir tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung (ab einem Bestellwert von 40 €), sofern du deine Bestellung retournieren möchtest. Dies kannst du ganz einfach über unser Retourenportal erledigen. Falls du Fragen zu unseren Versandkonditionen haben solltest, melde dich gerne bei uns!

EU + Schweiz + Weitere Länder

Für den Versand nutzen wir DHL und versenden unsere Ware klimaneutral mit GoGreen. Bitte finde die folgenden Versandgebühren je nach Bestellwert in €. 

Land
unter 100 €
100-200 €
 über 200 €
EU 7,99 € 4,99 € versandkostenfrei
Schweiz 14,99 € 14,99 € versandkostenfrei
Rest der Welt 20-35 € 20-35 € 20-35 €

 

Falls du etwas zurückschicken möchtest, bist du selbst für den Versand und die damit verbundenen Kosten verantwortlich. Dies gilt natürlich nicht, sofern du ein beschädigtes Produkt erhalten haben solltest - in diesem Fall tragen wir selbstverständlich die Versandkosten. Eine Rücksendung kannst du ganz einfach über unser Retourenportal anmelden. Falls du Fragen zu unseren Versandkonditionen haben solltest, melde dich gerne bei uns!

Melde dich für unseren Newsletter an und bleibe up to date!

Als kleines Dankeschön erhältst du 5% Rabatt auf deine erste Bestellung.